Start   Contact/Imprint  DEUTSCH
  Overview   Africa, Middle East & Arabic Peninsula   America & the Caribbean   Asia   Australia & Pacific   Europe

Start Project Laudatio (pdf) Rationales for the Award (pdf) Project Information

Kamran Anvari and Forough Vahabzadeh, Boomkolbeh - Turkmen Ecolodge

Adress of Welcome by Dr. Dietlind von Laßberg, Vice Chairwoman of the Board, Studienkreis für Tourismus und Entwicklung e. V.

TO DO! Laudator Holger Ehmke, Head of Division, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and development (BMZ), Department for Public Relation, Information and Education, on behalf of Ministerialrat Gunther Beger

Hans Ulrich Schudel, Vice President of Swiss Foundation for Solidarity in Tourism

Dr. Klaus A. Dietsch, Moderator, Chairman of Vereinigung Deutscher Reisejournalisten